July 13 - 15, 2016

Registration opens June 27 and closes July 11.

Friday PM - July 13  ||  5-7pm Pacific / 8-10pm Eastern
Flow Fest in Body, Mind and World

Leader: Stephanie Nash
Type of Program: [Emphasis]
Prerequisites: Some familiarity with See, Hear, Feel & Flow could be helpful for a deeper experience, but this will be appropriate for all.
Fee: $10 per person 

A journey through body sensations, emotions, thoughts, and sounds bringing awareness to the moving nature of sensory experience as well as how the moving of awareness can affect our experience.

In preparation for this program, please:


Saturday AM - July 14  ||  5-9am Pacific / 8am-12pm Eastern
[Title]

Leader:  Rakhel Shapiro
Type of Program:  TBD
Prerequisites: None
Fee: $20 per person

[Description]   TBD

In preparation for this program, please:


Saturday PM - July 14  ||  10am-2pm Pacific / 1-5pm Eastern
Mindfulness on the Nearness of Death as a Motivator to Live a Great Life

Leader:  Adam Coutts
Type of Program: Special Offering
Prerequisites: [Prereqs]
Fee: $20 per person 

[Description] 

In preparation for this program, please:


Sunday AM - July 15  ||  8am-12pm Pacific / 11am-3pm Eastern
Intro to ULTRA

Leader:  Chris Trani
Type of Program: Foundations
Prerequisites: None
Fee: $20 per person

TBD


Sunday PM - July 15  ||  1-5pm Pacific / 4-8pm Eastern
[Title]

Leader:  Janusz Welin ???             CONFIRM WITH HIM
Type of Program: [Emphasis]
Prerequisites: [Prereqs]
Fee: $20 per person

[Description] 

In preparation for this program, please: